DELETE MY CREP PROTECT ACCOUNT
How do I delete my account?
If you want to delete your Crepprotect account, just click the ‘DELETE MY ACCOUNT’ button below.
It can take up to 30 days to process your request, please be aware that once this request has been made you may lose access to your account immediately.
What will happen when I delete my account?
- You will not be able to log into your account on the Crepprotect Website
- All order history from the Crepprotect Website will be deleted
Will you keep my information when my account is deleted?
The right of deletion is not an absolute right; this means that we may need to keep your personal information for the following reasons:
- Where your information is still necessary for the purposes for which we collected it, for example we need it to comply with our contractual obligations to you relating to the purchase of our products
- We must keep it so that we can comply with our legal obligations, for example information relating to your purchases must be kept so that we are able to comply with our statutory audit requirements and for tax purposes, and we will need to keep some of your information to demonstrate our compliance with our legal obligations in relation to this request.
If you still want to delete your Crepprotect account, just click the ‘DELETE MY ACCOUNT’ button below.DELETE ACCOUNT